Parish Council:
  • Fr. Mario Giannopoulos - Parish Priest
  • Kent Nabers - President
  • Lambros Bolos - Vice President
  • Drew Wilson - Treasurer
  • Bob Adams
  • Chris Burton
  • Troy Cutrubus
  • Abdullah Dawood
  • Mike Kolendrianos - Ahepa
  • Chris Thiros - Daughter of Penelope

"To serve on a Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council consists of the Priest, as the head of the Parish, and a number of elected lay members . It is responsible for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the mission, aims and purposes of the Church."

Philoptochos Society:
  • Susie Zecca - President
  • Melissa Johnson - Vice President
  • Annie Wilson - Recording Secretary
  • Jamie Bateman - Treasurer
  • Helan Papageorge - Assistant Treasurer
  • Pam Tsakalos - Advisor

"The Greek Orthodox Ladies Philoptochos Society is the duly accredited women’s philanthropic society of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America."

Youth Organizations: